## Board of Control Subsidized Schools Provident Fund

Subsidized Schools Provident Fund Rules (Cap. 279 sub. leg. D)

Enquiry: School Administration Division

5/F, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong

## Membership List for 2023-2025

(with effect from 16 January 2025)

	Type of	
Name of Member	<u>Representative#</u>	Name of School/Organisation
Chairman		
Dr YIM Chi-shing	SC	Munsang College (Hong Kong Island)
Vice-Chairman		
Mr FUNG Ka-chun, Chris	EP	Sai Kung Sung Tsun Catholic School (Primary Section)
Members		
Mr CHAN Chi-wai, Ringo	SC	Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School
Mr CHEUNG Man-shun	EP	Chinese YMCA Primary School
Ms CHOI Man-kwan	PC	PLK Riverain Primary School
Ms CHOI Yik-ling	SP	Haven of Hope Sunnyside School
Ms DUNG Yi-ping	EP	SKH Yuen Chen Maun Chen Jubilee Primary School
Mr HO Chun-fung	ES	St Francis of Assisi's College
Mr KING Chi-yu	ESP	Lutheran School For The Deaf
Mr KWONG Wing-sun, Vincent	SC	Christian Alliance S W Chan Memorial College
Ms LEE Yi-ying	SC	Kowloon True Light School
Mr LI Andy	EP	Ling To Catholic Primary School

Mr WAN Chi-yeung	PC	SKH Tak Tin Lee Shiu Keung
		Primary School
Ms YIP Chun-yin	PC	Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary
		School
Ms YU Pui-kam, Lourdes	PC	Yaumati Catholic Primary School
Mr YUEN Ka-chun	ES	Hoi Ping Chamber of Commerce
		Secondary School
Mr YUEN Kai-sun	ES	PLK Lee Shing Pik College
Mr YUNG Chun-kit	ES	Maryknoll Fathers' School
Mana Main and ID		
Mr NG Wai-man, Raymond, JP	Ex-officio	Director of Accounting Services
	Member	
Ms CHENG Kit-yee, Ivy	Ex-officio	Representative of Permanent Secretary
	Member	for Education cum Secretary of the
		Board of Control

## # Note:

PC	-	Appointed by Subsidized Primary Schools Council
SC	-	Appointed by Hong Kong Subsidized Secondary Schools Council
SP	-	Appointed by Hong Kong Special Schools Council
EP	-	Elected teacher representative of subsidized primary schools
ES	-	Elected teacher representative of subsidized secondary schools
ESP	-	Elected teacher representative of subsidized special schools

As at 16 January 2025